There are no upcoming events at this time.

Adult Education Academic Calendar 2021-2022

Summer 2021 Term ​12-week session 2 ​8-week session 2
First day of class May 24, 2021 (Mon) May 24, 2021 (Mon)
Memorial Day Holiday May 31, 2021 (Mon) May 31, 2021 (Mon)
Mid-term Jul 4, 2021 (Sun) Jun 20, 2021 (Sun)
Independence Day Holiday (observed) July 5, 2021 (Mon) July 5, 2021 (Mon)
Last day of Summer classes Aug 15, 2021 (Sun) Jul 18, 2021 (Sun)
Fall 2021 Term ​Regular 16-week session2 ​12-week session2 8-week session2 Second 8-week session2
First day of class Aug 30, 2021 (Mon) Sep 27, 2021 (Mon​​) Aug 30, 2021 (Mon) ​Oct 25, 2021​ (Mon)
Labor Day Holiday Sep 6, 2021 (Mon) Sep 6, 2021 (Mon) Sep 6, 2021 (Mon) Sep 6, 2021 (Mon)
Mid-term Oct 24, 2021 (Sun) Nov 7, 2021 (Sun) Sep 26, 2021 (Sun) Nov 21, 2021​ (Sun)​
Thanksgiving Holiday Nov 25-26, 2021 (Thu-Fri) Nov 25-26, 2021 (Thu-Fri) Nov 25-26, 2021 (Thu-Fri) Nov 25-26, 2021 (Thu-Fri)
Last day of Fall classes Dec 19, 2021 (Sun) Dec 19, 2021​ (Sun) ​Oct 24, 2021 (Sun) Dec 19, 2021 (Sun)​
Spring 2022 Term ​Regular 16-week session2 ​12-week session2 8-week session2 Second 8-week session2
First day of class Jan 18, 2022 (Tue) Feb 14, 2022 (Mon​​) Jan 18, 2022​​ (Tue) ​​Mar 14, 2022 (Mon)
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday ​Jan 17, 2022 (Mon) ​Jan 17, 2022 (Mon) ​Jan 17, 2022 (Mon) Jan 17, 2022 (Mon)
Presidents’ Day Holiday Feb 21, 2022 (Mon) Feb 21, 2022 (Mon) Feb 21, 2022 (Mon) Feb 21, 2022 (Mon)
Mid-term ​Mar 17, 2022 (Thu) ​Mar 31, 2022 (Thu) ​Feb 13, 2022 (Sun) ​​Apr 14, 2022 (Thu)
Spring Break Apr 11 – Apr 16, 2022 (Mon-Sat) Apr 11 – Apr 16, 2022 (Mon-Sat) ​Apr 11 – Apr 16, 2022 (Mon-Sat) Apr 11 – Apr 16, 2022 (Mon-Sat)​
Last day of Spring classes May ​15, 2022 (Sun) May ​15, 2022 (Sun) Mar 13, 2022​ (Sun) May 15, 2022​ (Sun)

 

  1. Adult Education Academic Calendar is subject to change. Please contact the college for details.
  2. Sessions and course offerings: not all courses are offered each session, nor are all sessions offered at each college. Students can register for the next term at any time.